e.d.g.e. – "The 29th Year EP"

Our friend e.d.g.e. releases a new EP titled “The 29th Year”. Presented by RefinedHype, this complination features a list of talents including: Jeff Spec, Claire Mortifee, Dave Ryan and JayKin. As always, the talented emcee from Vancouver delivers the 8 tracks with aggresive lyrics and creative sounds. Download the mixtape here, and hit the jump for the track list.